الصفحة الرئيسية
منتجات
معلومات عنا
جولة في المعمل
مراقبة الجودة
اتصل بنا
طلب اقتباس
أخبار
Luoyang Zhongtai Industrial Co., Ltd.
منزل المنتجاتنقل آلة الرفع

300mm 80tph تهتز آلة التغذية مع بطانة لوحة عالية مقاومة التآكل

الصين Luoyang Zhongtai Industrial Co., Ltd. الشهادات
الصين Luoyang Zhongtai Industrial Co., Ltd. الشهادات
ابن دردش الآن

300mm 80tph تهتز آلة التغذية مع بطانة لوحة عالية مقاومة التآكل

300mm 80tph Vibrating Feeder Machine With Lining Plate High Wear Resistant
300mm 80tph Vibrating Feeder Machine With Lining Plate High Wear Resistant 300mm 80tph Vibrating Feeder Machine With Lining Plate High Wear Resistant

صورة كبيرة :  300mm 80tph تهتز آلة التغذية مع بطانة لوحة عالية مقاومة التآكل

تفاصيل المنتج:
مكان المنشأ: الصين
اسم العلامة التجارية: ZTIC
شروط الدفع والشحن:
الحد الأدنى لكمية: > = 1 مجموعة
الأسعار: $10,000.00
تفاصيل التغليف: التعبئة القياسية أو وفقا لمتطلبات العملاء
القدرة على العرض: 10.0 مجموعة / مجموعات شهريا
مفصلة وصف المنتج
اسم المنتج: تهتز المغذية نموذج: سلسلة GZD، ZSW
تسليط الضوء:

آلة التغذية بالاهتزاز 80tph

,

آلة التغذية بالاهتزاز 300 مم

,

مغذي صينية الاهتزاز 80tph

تهتز المغذية مع لوحة بطانة مقاومة للاهتراء عالية

 

وصف المنتجات

تستخدم وحدة التغذية الاهتزازية لنقل المواد ذات الحجم الكبير والمواد الحبيبية من القادوس إلى جهاز الاستقبال بشكل موحد ودوري ومستمر في تدفق الإنتاج وتغذية المواد في الكسارة بشكل مستمر وموحد أيضًا لفحص المواد في خط إنتاج الحجر الرملي. تستخدم على نطاق واسع لمطابقة معدات التكسير والغربلة في العديد من الصناعات بما في ذلك التعدين ، منجم الفحم ، الملابس المعدنية ، مواد البناء ، الكيماويات ، الطحن ، إلخ.

 
ميزات وتطبيقات آلة التغذية الاهتزازية للتعدين
اهتزاز سلس ، تشغيل موثوق ، عمر خدمة طويل ، ضوضاء منخفضة ، استهلاك منخفض للطاقة ، سهل الضبط ، هيكل بسيط ، سهل التركيب ، خفيف الوزن ، حجم صغير ، صيانة بسيطة.يستخدم على نطاق واسع في معدات التكسير والغربلة من المعادن ، الفحم ، الصناعة الكيميائية ، مواد البناء ، صناعة الطحن ، إلخ. مع اهتزاز سلس ، هيكل موثوق به ، بسيط ، لمنع تلوث الغبار وما إلى ذلك.

تهتز المغذي الخام
تستخدم وحدة التغذية الاهتزازية للخام بشكل أساسي للتغذية المستمرة والمتساوية للجسيمات الخشنة وغربلة الركام الناعم ، وبالتالي تعزيز قدرة التكسير.عندما تكون قيد التشغيل ، فإن وحدة التغذية الاهتزازية للخام يمكن أن ترسل المواد الضخمة والحبيبية إلى جهاز الاستقبال بالتساوي ، بانتظام وباستمرار.في خط إنتاج صناعة الرمل ، تساعد التغذية المستمرة والمتساوية على تجنب سد فتحة التغذية.يمكنها أيضًا غربلة المواد تقريبًا.
المزايا الخاصة لجهاز التغذية الاهتزازي الصيني
سلسلة المغذيات الصينية لها نوعان: مغذي اهتزازي ومغذي خطي.المغذي الاهتزازي له محركان.يمكن للمستخدمين التكيف
تردد الاهتزاز للمغذي بحرية وذلك للتحكم الكامل في سرعة تغذية المواد الحجرية لضمان التشغيل السلس لخط الإنتاج.
مبدأ العمل من تهتز المغذية
تتكون وحدة التغذية الاهتزازية للخام من إطار اهتزازي ، ونابض ، وهزاز ، وجهاز اهتزاز بالمحرك ، ومحرك.الهزاز مصنوع من عمودين ثابتان غريب الأطوار يتم تحريك تروسهما.عند التثبيت ، يجب هرول الترسين وفقًا للإشارة.من خلال قيادة المحرك ، يبدأ العمودان اللامركزيان بالدوران لإنتاج طاقة خطية ضخمة تجبر المغذي على الاهتزاز.من خلال الاهتزاز ، ستنزلق المواد وتعلق على القمع ، وتتحرك للأمام ، وعندما تمر المواد بجزء الغربلة ، فإن الأجزاء الأصغر سوف تسقط ، وبالتالي تجنب المزيد من التكسير ، وبالتالي ، يمكن الوصول إلى غرض الغربلة.
300mm 80tph تهتز آلة التغذية مع بطانة لوحة عالية مقاومة التآكل 0
 
التعليمات
س: لماذا نؤمن في شركة لويانغ تشونغتاى للصناعات المحدودة: ج: 1. أكثر من 30 عاما من الخبرة.2. نحن المورد المهنية الرائدة لآلات التعدين ، وآلات البناء ، وآلات الصب والأجزاء المطروقة.3. حصلت جميع المنتجات على شهادة إدارة الجودة ISO9901: 2000 وشهادات CE و ROHS.س: وقت التسليم ج: أجزاء الرصاص 1-2months ، الآلات 2-3months.س: شروط الدفع ج: قبول نوع الدفع: T / T ، L / C ، ويسترن يونيون ، نقدًا.إيداع 30٪ عند توقيع العقد.دفع كامل المبلغ قبل الشحنس: ضمان الجودة؟ ج: وقت الضمان: سنة واحدة للآلات الرئيسية.إذا حدث خطأ ما ، فسنقدم المشورة الفنية ونجد الحل على الفور.بالنسبة لأولئك الذين يرتدون أجزاء ، نضمن قطع غيار عالية الجودة لتزويد طويل الأجل.س: خدمة ما بعد البيع؟ ج: يمكننا توفير دليل تقني للآلات التي تجري اختبارًا وصيانة الأجزاء إذا احتاج المستخدم النهائي.

تفاصيل الاتصال
Luoyang Zhongtai Industrial Co., Ltd.

اتصل شخص: sales

الهاتف :: +8618637916126

إرسال استفسارك مباشرة لنا (0 / 3000)

منتجات أخرى

Home
Products
About Us
Factory Tour
Quality Control
Contact Us
Request A Quote
News
Luoyang Zhongtai Industrial Co., Ltd.
Home ProductsConveying Hoisting Machine

300mm 80tph Vibrating Feeder Machine With Lining Plate High Wear Resistant

China Luoyang Zhongtai Industrial Co., Ltd. certification
China Luoyang Zhongtai Industrial Co., Ltd. certification
I'm Online Chat Now

300mm 80tph Vibrating Feeder Machine With Lining Plate High Wear Resistant

300mm 80tph Vibrating Feeder Machine With Lining Plate High Wear Resistant
300mm 80tph Vibrating Feeder Machine With Lining Plate High Wear Resistant 300mm 80tph Vibrating Feeder Machine With Lining Plate High Wear Resistant

Large Image :  300mm 80tph Vibrating Feeder Machine With Lining Plate High Wear Resistant

Product Details:
Place of Origin: China
Brand Name: ZTIC
Payment & Shipping Terms:
Minimum Order Quantity: >=1 Sets
Price: $10,000.00
Packaging Details: Standard packing or according to customer's requirement
Supply Ability: 10.0 Set/Sets per Month
Detailed Product Description
Product Name: Vibrating Feeder Model: GZD,ZSW Series
High Light:

80tph Vibrating Feeder Machine

,

300mm Vibrating Feeder Machine

,

80tph vibrating tray feeder

Vibrating Feeder with High Wear-resistant Lining Plate

 

Products Description

Vibrating feeder is used to transfer the large size materials and granular materials from hopper to receiving device uniformly, periodically and continuously in the production flow and to feed materials into the crusher continuously and uniformly also to screen the materials in the sandstone production line.It is widely used to match the crushing and sieving equipments in many industries including metallurgy, coal mine, mineral dressing, building material, chemical, grinding, etc.

 
Features and Applications of Mining Vibrating Feeder
Smooth vibration, reliable operation, long service life, low noise, low power consumption, easy to adjust, simple structure, easy to install, light weight, small volume, simple maintenance. It is widely used in the crushing and screening equipments of metallurgy, coal, chemical industry, construction material, grinding industry, etc. With a smooth vibration, reliable, simple structure, to prevent dust pollution and so on.

Ore Vibrating Feeder
Ore vibrating feeder is mainly used for continuous and even feeding of coarse particles and screening of fine aggregate, thus enhancing crushing capacity. When it is in operation, the ore vibrating feeder can send massive and granular materials to the receiving device evenly, regularly and continuously. In the sand making production line, its even and continuous feeding helps to avoid feeding-hole blocking. It can also roughly screen the materials.
Special Advantages of China Vibrating Feeder
China feeder series have two types: vibrating feeder and linear feeder. Vibrating feeder has two engines. Users can adjust
vibrating frequency of feeder freely so as to completely control feeding speed of stone materials to ensure smooth operation of the production line.
Working Principle of Vibrating Feeder
The ore vibrating feeder consists of vibrating frame, spring, vibrator, motor vibrating device and motor. The vibrator is made of two fixed eccentric shafts whose gears are jogged. When installation, the two gears must be jogged according to the sign. Through drive of the motor, the two eccentric shafts start rotating to produce a linear huge power which forces the feeder to vibrate. Through vibration, the materials will slip and sling on the funnel, moving forward, and when the materials pass the screening part, smaller parts will fall down, thus avoiding the further crushing, and therefore, screening purpose can be reached.
300mm 80tph Vibrating Feeder Machine With Lining Plate High Wear Resistant 0
 
FAQ
Q: Why we believe in luoyang zhongtai industries co., ltd: A: 1. More than 30 years experience. 2.We are the leading professional supplier of mining machinery, construction machinery, machines casting and forged parts. 3. All products achieved ISO9901:2000 quality management certificate and CE, ROHS certificates. Q:Delivery time A: parts lead time 1-2months, machines 2-3months. Q:Payment terms A: Accept payment type: T/T, L/C, Western union,Cash. 30% deposit when signed contract. Full payment paid before shipping Q: Quality warranty? A: guarantee time: one year for main machinery. If something wrong we will provide the technical advice and find solution immediately. For those wearing parts we guarantee high quality parts for long-term supply. Q: After sales service? A: we can supply technical guide for machines running test and parts maintenance if end user needs.

Contact Details
Luoyang Zhongtai Industrial Co., Ltd.

Contact Person: sales

Tel: +8618637916126

Send your inquiry directly to us (0 / 3000)